The pre-order is now open! The album will be released on April 30th and shipped that week. 


'The Other Side'  - Acoustic album
Full colour 4 panel digipak with clear tray for the disc and full colour printed CD.


Track listing:

1. Only Way Out (Piano Acoustic)

2. Drive (Acoustic)

3. Too Close (Acoustic)

4. Cut To The Core (Acoustic)

5. Just A Ride (Acoustic)

6. My Bad (Piano Acoustic)

7. Stone (Acoustic)

8. Homegrown (Live Acoustic)

9. Only Way Out (Radio Edit)

The Other Side - CD


    © 2017-2021 EMPYRE
    Privacy policy