top of page

Our debut album 'Self Aware' packaged in a full colour, high quality Digipak.

Featuring Henrik's polygon eye art on the front cover and all the artwork for the single covers on the inside along with a picture of the band. The CD itself also has a full colour polygon artwork print too.

Track listing:
1. My Bad
2. Stone
3. New Republic
4. Too Close
5. Just A Ride
6. Drive
7. Only Way Out
8. Cut To The Core
9. Too Little Too Late
10. Something Remains
11. Homegrown

Self Aware - CD

    bottom of page