top of page

Relentless Vinyl LP - Black vinyl.


Packaged in an album jacket with printed spine.

Front cover: "Lyon" logo and album title.

Back cover:  Cry Wolf single artwork and track listings with track timings.

Printed sleeve with lyrics and credits on one side and an image of the band on the other.

The centre of the vinyl features the Lyon artwork in grey along with the track listing.


Track listing:

1. Relentless

2. Waking Light

3. Parasites

4. Cry Wolf

5. Hit And Run

6. Forget Me

7. Silence Screaming

8. Road To Nowhere

9. Quiet Commotion

10. Your Whole Life Slows

All our vinyl is shipped well packaged in sturdy, B-Flute corrugated cardboard packaging specifically for shipping vinyl records, see image.

Relentless - Vinyl LP (Black)

£24.99 Regular Price
£21.99Sale Price
    bottom of page