top of page

12 page, A4 booklet with the lyrics to all the songs on the Relentless album.


The lyric book includes artwork inspired by each song. Plus! It features the 'Your Whole Life Slows' infographic.


Track list:

1. Relentless
2. Waking Light
3. Parasites
4. Cry Wolf
5. Hit and Run
6. Forget Me
7. Silence Screaming
8. Road to Nowhere
9. Quiet Commotion
10. Your Whole Life Slows



'Relentless' Lyric Book

    bottom of page