top of page

CD Information:

Our first ever live album, professionally recorded, mixed and mastered to recreate as closely as possible the live acoustic Empyre experience.

11 songs, recorded live from our acoustic performances at Kettering Arts Centre (St. Andrew's Church). 


The album contains all the songs that appear on The Other Side, plus a version of New Republic exclusive to this CD and two songs from Relentless.


Live & Unplugged comes in a full colour high quality digipack.


Track Listing:

  • Just a Ride
  • Cut To The Core
  • Too Close
  • Stone
  • Your Whole Life Slows
  • Drive
  • My Bad
  • Homegrown
  • Hit and Run
  • Only Way Out
  • New Republic

Live & Unplugged - CD

  • Please note: As this is a discounted pre-order item promo codes can not be used against this product.

bottom of page